DID Little Master All Season Winner, Prize Money

DID Little Master All Season Winner | Prize Money: DID Little Masters is one of India’s favorite talent shows.  The show was famous for the children of India. This show has won several television awards as a popular dance reality show. The show comes with the Dance India Little Master seasons. The candidate can make the online registration for DID Little Master. Those who are interested and eligible candidates can read all the conditions of the show. Here in the article we discuss DID Little Master All Season Winner.

Overview of DID Little Master

Name of the ShowDance India Dance Little Master
Type of the ShowReality Show
Host of the ShowManish Paul Jay Bhanushali
LanguageHindi, English
Official Sitewww.zee5.com


Eligibility Criteria for DID Little Master

  • The candidate should be the nationality of Indian to take participate in the show.
  • Candidates should carry all the original documents at the time of verification.
  • The age of the candidate who must take part in the show should lie between 5 years to 15 years old.
  • The candidate should be mentally and physically fit for the show.
  • Participants must agree to all the terms and conditions and there is no criminal background in the candidates.
  • While enter in the show parents or guardians must for the child.

Winners List of DID

12010Jeetumoni Kalita
22011Faisal Khan
32014Teriya Magar
42018Jiya Thakur
52022Nobojit Narzary


Season 1 Jeetumoni Kalita (2010)

Jeetumoni Kalita is the most energetic dancer and he had 11 years old. He was born in Guwahati, Assam, and goes to railway higher secondary school. He continues his dance practice there in his school while studying and being a scholar himself. He displayed very emotions in his dance performances from deep hurt without even speaking a word or understanding these emotions at that tender age.

Season 2 Faisal Khan (2011)

The second season of DID little masters declared a victory for Faisal Khan. He won other reality competitions, like Jhalak Dikhhla jaa8, Dance Ke Superkids, and DID Dance Ka Tashan. He won several awards including two for best child actor at the Indian television academy awards and Indian telly awards for his performance.

Season 3 Teriya Magar (2014)

Teriya Magar is born on 12 August 2002 in Rudrapur district of Nepal. Teriya won Jhalak Dikhla Jaa season 9 in the year 2017 with more talent and energy. The parents of Teriya are more than just proud to have Teriya as their daughter who is one of the most famous child dancers in India. She gained significant popularity among the citizens of India and Nepal through this platform.

Season 4 Jiya Thakur (2018)

Jiya Thakur was the winner of season four and she was awarded the trophy and a cheque of five hundred thousand rupees. She has been coaching for the last four years and she enjoys all dance forms. Jiya was known for her Hip-Hop dance vogue. She was additionally given the title of Choti Madhuri by Indian player Madhuri Dixit.

Season 5 Nobojit Narzary (2022)

The winner of season five was terminated recently on Sunday 26 June 2022. The nine-year-old boy Nobojit Narzary from Assam took home the trophy in conjunction with Rs. ten Lakh prize money. He was part of team Vaibhav within the show and is trained in the race, hip hop, and modern dance designs.

Endnote: Browse the notification fastidiously for the post of DID Little Master All Season Winner. Preserve by visiting this website for additional updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here