Kaun Banega Crorepati All Season Winner Name, Prize Money

Kaun Banega Crorepati All Season Winner Name | Prize Money: Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) is one of the famous shows in the television industry. The show has been running on Indian television for the past 13 seasons. The show was telecasted in many languages. This platform will earn a huge amount of cash. The people can get the great opportunity to meet the respected host called Mr. Amitabh Bachan. Here is the article about Kaun Banega Crorepati all season winner name.

Kaun Banega Crorepati All Season Winner Name

12000-2001Harshwarshan Nawathe
22005-2006Brajesh Dubey
32007No Winner
42010Rahat Taslim
52011Sushil Kumar
62012-2013Manoj Kumar Raina, Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney
72013Mohammed Rangrez, Firoj Fatima
82014Narula Brothers
92017Anamika Majumdar
102018Binita Jain
112019Sanoj Raj
122020Nazia Nasim
132021Himani Bundela


Harshwarsdan Nawathe (2000)

KBC was aired in the year 2000 and completed 20 years. He was a civil services aspirant at that time. There are several subjects that made him answer all the questions. He is working at the senior level of an MNC in Mumbai. Season 1 winner used the prize money of one crore and he enroll in business school.

Dubey and Devgns (2005)

Season 2 was aired after a long gap of 5 years. Brajesh Dubey bagged the prize with his spot-on answers. He is an electrical engineer and son of former national hockey and the winner was Ajay and Kajol Devgn who worked in Bollywood movies.

Season 3 (2007)

After two successful seasons were completed season 3 dropped its popularity. Amitabh Bachan could not host the show and the show was concluded before than expected without qualifying anyone for the Kaun Banega Crorepati winners list.

Rahat Taslim (2010)

Rahat Taslim was a homemaker who shocked the nation with her knowledge. She used the KBC prize money to start her business and open a store in a nearby mall, Jharkhand. She works hard and dedication and she is the rightful member of Kaun Banega Crorepati.

Sushil Kumar (2011)

Season 5 came on television in the year 2011 on Sony TV. Sushil Kumar was the winner of season 5 and he wins the cash prize of 5 crores. He belongs to Bihar and he received a total amount of 3.6 crores after the deduction of taxes. He build a house for himself and bought farmland in his village.

Manoj Kumar Raina and Sunmeet Kaur (2012)

Season 6 has two winners. Sunmeet Kaur connects the audience and makes her qualify for the Kaun Banega Crorepati. She faced all the answers and did not hear. She became the first woman who win 5 crores.

Rangrez and Firoj Fatima (2013)

Season 7 came up on television in the year 2013. This season also had two winners. Firoj Fatima and Rangrez were the winners of the season. They both won the cash prize of one crore rupees.

Narula Brothers (2014)

Season 8 was won by the Delhi brothers Achin Narula and Sarthak Narula. The season came up on television in the year 2014. Both the brother won the cash prize of 7 crore rupees. They used the cash prize for the cancer treatment of their mother and invest the rest of the amount for their future.

Anamika Majumdar (2017)

Anamika Majumdar was the winner of season 9 and she is from Jamshedpur. Anamika Majumdar was working at an NGO and showed her passion for learning.

Binita Jain (2018)

KBC season 10 came up on television in the year 2018. The season was hosted by Amitabh Bachan. The winner of season 10 is Binita Jain who won the prize money of Rs. one crore and a gift from Mahindra Marazzo. She is a teacher in the coaching institute when she sat on the hot seat. She inaugurated a Dental clinic for her son in her hometown.

Sanoj Raj, Babita Tade, Ajit Kumar (2019)

KBC 11 started KBC which allowed the distant audience to participate in the live show. This was a great way to engage the people with the show.

Nazia Nasim, Mohita Sharma, and Anupa Das (2020)

Season 12 has three winners. Nazia from New Delhi, Mohita Sharma from Himachal Pradesh, and Anupa Das from Chattisgarh.

Himani Bundela (2021)

Himani Bundela is the first Crorepati of season 13 which started on August 23. She is from Agra and is a Math teacher by profession. She lost her vision in an accident when she was in the year 15. Her liveliness and die heart nature have helped her excel in all the endeavors which she has taken. She won prize money of one crore.

Season 14

The show’s premiere took place recently on 7 August 2022. The host expressed emotions of gratitude to the nation on the bright occasion of India’s 75 years of Independence. The KBC prize money has been increased from 7 crores to 7.5 crores. The show makers have also added an extra cash prize of 75 lakhs.

Endnote: If any queries regarding the post of Kaun Banega Crorepati all season winner name comment here.

Disclaimer: If you want to know about the audition fee or any other information please visit the official website. We are only providing here the basic information, and overview regarding the TV audition. We are not operating any kind of audition here. All the Rights Reserved by the Authorized Channel/Production Company.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here