Khatron Ke Khiladi All Season Winners, Prize Money

Khatron Ke Khiladi All Season Winners | Prize Money: Khatron Ke Khiladi is one of the most famous Indian reality game shows which is based on the American Fear Factor. The first season was aired on television in 2006 on Sony  TV. The colors TV channel is a broadcaster of the Khatron ke Khiladi and is produced by Endemol production.  The contestants can provide their performances to entertain the audience.

All the contestants are very tough and give their performances to impress the audience and also the decide of the show to remain within the show at the end. The show often contains a very high level of recognition as a result of all the episodes of the show being very diverting and amazing. Here is the article to know about the eligibility criteria, and required documents for the post of Khatro Ke Khiladi All Season Winners.

Khatro Ke Khiladi: Overview

GenreReality Show
Name of the ShowKhatro Ke Khiladi
Depend onFear Factor
Hosted by Rohit Shetty
Aired onColors TV and Voot
Original LanguageHindi
Produced ByEndemol India
Telecasting TimeSaturday and Sunday at 9: 30 PM


Eligibility Criteria for Khiladi

  • The candidate should not have any criminal background.
  • There is not any qualification needed for the candidate who participates in the show.
  • The minimum age is eighteen years age and also the candidate should be Indian.

Documents required

  • Address Proof
  • Identity Proof
  • Pan Card
  • Passport Size Photograph
  • Medical Certificate

Khatro Ke Khiladi Winner’s Names

SeasonsWinner Name
Season 1Nethra Raghuraman
Season 2Anushka Manchanda
Season 3Shabbir Ahluwalia
Season 4Aarti Chhabria
Season 5Rajneesh Duggal
Season 6Aashish Chaudhary
Season 7Siddharth Shukla
Season 8Shantanu Maheshwari
Season 9Puneet
Season 10Karishma Tanna
Season 11Arjun Bijlani


List of Season Winner Names

Nethra Raghuraman

She is an actress and also a model. Nethra was born in Tamilnadu and appeared in Hindi films. She married a Singapore-based entrepreneur in the year 2011. The last movie was called Bhagya Na Jaane Koi in the year 2016. The show was hosted by the popular Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar.

Anushka Manchanda

Anushka is an actress and pop singer. She started her career by singing in a Tamil film called Manmadhan song name O Mahire in the year 2004. She launched her brand I am Seeking under which she is going to launch her music, products, and experiences related to spirituality in the year 2021. She is the winner of the year 2009 and the host was Akshay Kumar.

Shabbir Ahluwalia

Shabbir started his acting career with the serial Hip Hip Hurray in the year 1999 which was telecasted on Zee TV. The host was Priyanka Chopra. Shabbir acted in many films like Shootout at Lokhandwala and Mission Istanbul. After he plays cricket in the celebrity cricket league 2015.

Aarti Chhabria

She is an Indian actress and appeared in movies like Awara Pagal Deewana, and Ab Tumhare Hawale Watan Sathiyo. He also appeared in another TV reality show Jhalak Dikhla Ja in the year 2013. She has directed and produced a short film called Mumbai Varanasi express which won the best film award.

Rajneesh Duggal

Rajneesh started his acting career as a model by winning the title Mr. India in 2003. His first debut movie in the Hindi film industry with a horror film in the year 2008. The host was Rohit Shetty who is a popular film director and cinematographer.

Ashish Choudary

Ashish Choudary was born in the year 1978 in Mumbai. He is an Indian actor and worked in many Bollywood movies. He was last seen in a Hindi TV serial called Beyhadh2 as the main lead. He also appeared in the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Ja in the year 2015.

Shantanu Maheshwari

The eighth season of Khatron ke Khiladi was premiered on Indian television in which there are 12 contestants who participated.


He is a dancer and actor and he won the Dance India Dance Season. He has tried his luck in dancing as well by participating in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa. He also acted in the dance-based movie he continued to act as well. He participated in many dance reality shows and worked as a choreographer of many dance shows.

Karishma Tanna

Karishma Tanna is a TV serial star in the year 2001. She appeared in many reality shows. She came to the industry for twenty years. The actress won the 10th season of Khatron ke Khiladi and won 20 lakhs along with the car. The show was hosted by Rohit Shetty.

Arjun Bijlani

Arjun Bijlani was declared the winner of the season. He was one of the strongest contestants on a stunt-based reality show. He entertained the audience with his comedy and gave tough competition to Divayanka Tripathi.

Endnote: For any queries regarding the post of Khatron Ke Khiladi All Season Winners comment here and keep on visiting this site for more updates.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here