Voice of Punjab Winner List, Eligibility, Winner Names

Voice of Punjab Winner List | Eligibility | Winner Names: Voice of Punjab is an Indian Punjabi language musical reality television show telecast on PTC Punjabi. The show contains news, dramas, comedies, music, and talk shows. It commenced on 6th August 2008 and was successfully finished so many seasons with huge success. Neha Sharma, Amarjit Singh, and Sonali Dogra are the popular singers on the platform. Eligible and interested candidates are participating in the show. The Voice of Punjab has reached a global level and got a hugely positive response. This show gives the best platform for all Punjabi talents. Here in the article, we are providing all the necessary details about the Voice of Punjab Winner list.

Overview of Voice of Punjab

Name of the ShowVoice of Punjab
Aired onPTC Punjabi
LanguagePunjabi Language
CategorySinging Reality Show
Directed ByLakshman Kumar
JudgesSachin Ahuja, Kamal Khan, Malkit Singh
Original NetworkPtcpunjabi. co. in


Voice of Punjab Eligibility Criteria

  • The candidate’s age should be a minimum of 18 years and a maximum of 25 years of age.
  • All participants should bring all the documents like Aadhaar card, Passport size photograph, and Driving License.
  • The contestant does not have any criminal background.
  • The participants should be Domicile of Punjab to register for the show.
  • The contestant should be mentally and physically fit for the show.

Voice of Punjab Winner Name List

SeasonsYearWinner Name
12010Vinod Kumar and Paramjeet Kaur
22011Ranjit Bawa and Pradeep Singh
32012Anantpal Singh and Nimratpal Kaur
42013Deepesh Rahi
52014Neha Sharma
62016Sonali Dogra
72017Amarjeet Singh
82018Gurkirat Kaur
92019Gaurav Kaundal Bilaspur
102020Bal Khurd
112021Gurmeet Singh


Season 1

Vinod Kumar and Parmjeet Kaur are the winners of the first season of Voice of Punjab. They won an attractive amount of price and also a got contract with the channel.

Season 2

Ranjit Bawa and Pradeep Singh are the winners of season 2. Ranjit Bawa was from Chandigarh and Pradeep Singh was from Bhatinda. The show was started in the year 2012.

Season 3

Anantpal Singh and Nimritpal are the title winners of season 3. Anantpal from Ferozpur and Nimritpal from Gurdaspur. The season started in the year 2012. They won a car and a contract for the music album.

Season 4

The season started in the year 2013. The season 4 auditions were held in the United Kingdom and Canada. Sahil and Gurjit were hosted by the show. Sachin Ahuja, Master Saleem, and Shazia Manzoor were the judges to pick the best from the talented contestants. Deepesh Rahi was the winner of the show.

Season 5

Neha Sharma was the winner of the show and she is from Kapurthala. The season started in the year 2014. Sadhu Singh from Batala was the first runner up and Simran Singh was the second runner-up.

Season 6

In the year 2016, season 6 started. The winner of the show was Sonali Dogra and she was awarded one Lakh cash price and also a car.

Season 7

Amarjeet Singh was announced as the winner of season 7. This show was held on 2017 and the runners are Jasmine Kaur and Hemmanth Singh.

Season 8

The show started in the year 2018. The judges of the season are Sachin Ahuja, Roshan Prince, and Miss Pooja. Gurjit Singh was the host of the show. Gurkirat Kaur was the winner of Voice of Punjab.

Season 9

Gourav Koundal from Bilaspur was the winner of the show. He won one Lakh rupees along with getting an opportunity of recording a song with PTC records. The first runner-up is Anoop Dhari from Jalandhar and he wins fifty thousand cash prizes. The second runner-up is Sukhpreet Kaur and she wins thirty-five thousand rupees as the cash prize. The show started in the year 2019.

Season 10

The finale was aired on 08 February 2020 and Sunny Bal was the winner of the show. He is from the Bal Khurd village of Amritsar. Gursewak Singh was the first runner-up and Rahul Verma was the second runner-up. The judges of the show were Sachin Ahuja, Miss Pooja, Roshan Prince, Kanth Kaler, and Malkit Singh. Baljeet Kaur and Gurjeet Singh were the season host.

Endnote: We advise our valued viewers to kindly stay in touch with this page to avail of more updated details about the Voice of Punjab Winner List.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here